Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Laakso Lauri mika.j.leskinen@gmail.com 040 564 6949
Valmentaja Palsola Aku palsola95@outlook.com 040 530 5828
Valmentaja Vanhala Alex alex.vanhala@hockeybase.fi 0404124406
Maalivahtivalmentaja Lähteenmäki Manu manu.lahteenmaki@gmail.com 0405916299
Joukkueenjohtaja Leskinen Mika mika.j.leskinen@gmail.com 0405327626
Vastuuhuoltaja Lehtosaari Aarne aarne.lehtosaari@kolumbus.fi 0400-443359
Huoltaja Hujanen Simo simo.hujanen@a-pipe.fi 0400617464
Huoltaja Manninen Ari posti@kiinteistohuoltomanninen.fi 040-5042399
Rahastonhoitaja Roiha Sari sari.roiha@touhuterapia.fi 0503315511
JYP C2 04
«  Maaliskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat