Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Luukkainen Simo simo.luukkainen@gmail.com 0505729087
Valmentaja Hyyppä Aki akhyyppa@gmail.com 0503003315
Valmentaja Teittinen Turo turo.teittinen@gmail.com 0405161842
Maalivahtivalmentaja Myllynen Otto otto.myllynen@jkl.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Kangasniemi Miska miskanga@hotmail.com +358 45 265 2598
Joukkueenjohtaja Lassila Riku riku.p.lassila@gmail.com 0405935180
Huoltaja Jauhiainen Jyrki jyrki.jauhiainen@pp2.inet.fi 0408388121
Huoltaja Kemell Matti matti.kemell@konepajakemell.fi 0400 646 159
Rahastonhoitaja Kokkonen Harri hapakokkonen@gmail.com 0403006299
Tiedottaja Kuusikko Juha-Matti juhamatti.kuusikko@gmail.com 050 576 2290
JYP B
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat