Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Yläinen Tuomo tuomo.ylainen@dbsantasalo.com 0415499110
Valmentaja Kauhanen Lari-Mikko lari.kauhanen@gmail.com 050-5356973
Valmentaja Nieminen Lasse lasse.p.nieminen@jyu.fi 040-1315513
Joukkueenjohtaja Savander Hanna hannasavander@gmail.com 0407157976
Joukkueenjohtaja Väisänen Pekka pekka.e.vaisanen@gmail.com +358 40 594 4927
Vastuuhuoltaja Piipponen Kari kari.piipponen@epitek.fi +358400641223
Huoltaja Kurittu Matti matti.kurittu@mobisoft.fi 0405822508
Huoltaja Piipponen Keijo keijo.piipponen@gmail.com 0503268188
Rahastonhoitaja Chrons Iina iina.chrons@gmail.com +358 50 320 8670
JYP C2 05
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031