Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Lavia Toni toni.lavia@hotmail.com 0401954975
Apuvalmentaja Hytönen Pertti Hytonen81@gmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Lehikoinen Kimmo lehimoinen@hotmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Mäkelä Tommi tommi.makela@scania.fi +358405096422
Apuvalmentaja Nekkula Tommi tomminekkula@hotmail.com 0407237663
Apuvalmentaja Ollonen Marko marko.ollonen@gmail.com +35840419426
Apuvalmentaja Saarela Juha juha.saarela@sok.fi 0504115718
Joukkueenjohtaja Friman Tommi tommi.friman@hotmail.com +358407072314
Joukkueenjohtaja Kauno Annika annika.kauno@gmail.com +358505614509
Huoltaja Mäkinen Sami sahkopostisami@gmail.com 0445826452
Huoltaja Rasi Janne janne_r@hotmail.fi 0405952111
Huoltaja Toikkanen Ari ari.toikkanen@wurthelektronik.fi 0504340850
Rahastonhoitaja Toikkanen Sanna sanna.toikkanen@hotmail.com 0505206080
JYP F2 11
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Ilmoittautuminen
Kategoriat