Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B Joukkueenjohtaja Kansanaho Timo @: kansis64@gmail.com
tel:040-9383937
B Joukkueenjohtaja Kujala Jari @: jari.kujala10@gmail.com
tel:050-4035204
B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtonen Timo @: timo.lehtonen5@hotmail.com
tel:0505755513
C1-02 Joukkueenjohtaja Sirkka Matti @: matti.sirkka@jyvaskylanuunikeskus.fi
tel:0400 690 445
C2-03 Joukkueenjohtaja Lassila Riku @: riku.p.lassila@gmail.com
tel:0405935180
D1-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Puikkonen Petri @: petri.puikkonen@gmail.com
tel:045-7880 1619
D2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Tiitinen Mika @: mika.tiitinen@aliupseeriliitto.fi
tel:+358 50 562 7627
D2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Väisänen Pekka @: pekka.e.vaisanen@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 594 4927
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakkarainen Teijo @: teijo.t.hakkarainen@gmail.com
tel:+358405302292
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kangasaho Jani @: jani.kangasaho@gmail.com
tel:0504687907
E2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Tiainen Teemu @: teemu.tiainen@tintti.net
tel:0505123331
F1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Ekholm Marika @: marika.ekholm@elisanet.fi
tel:0503620419
F1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Valkonen Kimmo @: kpv@iki.fi
tel:0407042348
G-10/11 Joukkueenjohtaja Rautiainen Ville @: ville.rautiainen@protacon.com
tel:050 562 4111
JYP Tytöt C/B Joukkueenjohtaja Auvinen Sari @: sari.auvinen@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 520 1142
JYP Tytöt E Joukkueenjohtaja Mustonen Juha @: juha.v.mustonen@iki.fi
tel:040 722 2749
JYP NAISET Joukkueenjohtaja Schutskoff Sanna @:
tel:
JYP Juniorit
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat