Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
JYP NAISET Valmentaja Saari Lauri @: larspa1993@hotmail.com
tel:
JYP NAISET Valmentaja Silvennoinen Perttu @: perttu.silvennoinen@finhockey.fi
tel:0400563955
C1-02 Vastuuvalmentaja Metsäranta Lennu @: lennu_metsaranta@hotmail.com
tel:050-5358903
C1-02 Valmentaja Peltonen Jussi @: jussiotto.peltonen@gmail.com
tel:040-541 1651
C1-02 Apuvalmentaja Kuusikko Juha-Matti @: juhamatti.kuusikko@gmail.com
tel:
C1-02 Maalivahtivalmentaja Myllynen Otto @:
tel:
C1-02 Fysiikkavalmentaja Saharinen Teemu @: teemu.saharinen@gmail.com
tel:0400 501 365
C1-02 Joukkueenjohtaja Sirkka Matti @: matti.sirkka@jyvaskylanuunikeskus.fi
tel:0400-690 445
C1-02 Varajoukkueenjohtaja Kangasniemi Miska @:
tel:
C1-02 Huoltaja Kemell Matti @: matti.kemell@konepajakemell.fi
tel:0400-646 159
C1-02 Huoltaja Pietiläinen Mika @: mika.pietilainen@netti.fi
tel:040-833 8256
C1-02 Rahastonhoitaja Malinen Pasi @: pasi.malinen@netti.fi
tel:+358 44 306 1763
C2-03 Vastuuvalmentaja Vaitinen Teemu @: teemu_vaitinen@hotmail.com
tel:050-4377887
C2-03 Valmentaja Ahvenjärvi Santtu @: santtu.ahvenjarvi@pp.inet.fi
tel:
C2-03 Valmentaja Suojala Pasi @: pasi.suojala@gmail.com
tel:
C2-03 Maalivahtivalmentaja Jääskeläinen Petri @: jaaskelainen.petri@luukku.com
tel:
C2-03 Joukkueenjohtaja Lassila Riku @: riku.p.lassila@gmail.com
tel:0405935180
C2-03 Huoltaja Kunttu Pekka @: kunttup@gmail.com
tel:0400757615
C2-03 Huoltaja Leinonen Tero @: teppana35@hotmail.com
tel:050-3845769
C2-03 Huoltaja Levänen Petri @: petri.levanen@movetta.fi
tel:
C2-03 Huoltaja Roivainen Miikka @: miikka.roivainen@aesseal.fi
tel:0503680503
C2-03 Rahastonhoitaja Väänänen Elina @: elina.vaana@gmail.com
tel:050-5452062
D2-05 Vastuuvalmentaja Kauhanen Lari-Mikko @: lari.kauhanen@gmail.com
tel:
D2-05 Valmentaja Kokko Sami @: sami.p.kokko@jyu.fi
tel:+358 50 593 7733
D2-05 Valmentaja Lehti Harri @: lehti.harri@kolumbus.fi
tel: +358 40 580 1721
D2-05 Valmentaja Ratala Panu @: panu.ratala@gmail.com
tel:+358 50 592 6616
D2-05 Maalivahtivalmentaja Saari Matti @: saari@schwer.fi
tel:044-5347268
D2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Väisänen Pekka @: pekka.e.vaisanen@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 594 4927
D2-05 Huoltaja Piipponen Kari @: kari.piipponen@epitek.fi
tel:+358400641223
D2-05 Huoltaja Syvänperä Ilkka @: ilkka.syvanpera@gmail.com
tel:0405849230
D2-05 Rahastonhoitaja Piipponen Jaana @: jaana.piipponen@elisanet.fi
tel:+358 40 506 3597
E1-06 Vastuuvalmentaja Ilkanheimo Nico @: nico.ilkanheimo@gmail.com
tel:
E1-06 Vastuuvalmentaja Kankaanpää Jyri @: jyri.kankaanpaa@maintpartner.com
tel:0504615802
E1-06 Valmentaja Kangasaho Jani @: jani.kangasaho@gmail.com
tel:0504687907
E1-06 Valmentaja Permi Perttu @: perttu.permi@gmail.com
tel:0408054288
E1-06 Valmentaja Sihvonen Jyrki @: jyrki.sihvonen1@elisanet.fi
tel:0408454991
E1-06 Valmentaja Välivaara Jyrki @: jyrki.valivaara@luukku.com
tel:
E1-06 Maalivahtivalmentaja Tikkanen Henri @: hene.tikkanen@hotmail.com
tel:
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakkarainen Teijo @: teijo.t.hakkarainen@gmail.com
tel:+358405302292
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kangasaho Jani @: jani.kangasaho@gmail.com
tel:0504687907
E1-06 Huoltaja Minkkinen Sami @: sami.minkkinen@gmail.com
tel:0405821869
E1-06 Huoltaja Mustonen Janne @: jan.mustonen@gmail.com
tel:0405226955
E1-06 Huoltaja Mäntymäki Teemu @: teemu@mantymaki.net
tel:+358 50 383 0851
E1-06 Rahastonhoitaja Lehto Katri @: katri.lehto@gmail.com
tel:0445182635
E2-07 Apuvalmentaja Ahonen Jarkko @: ahonen.jarkko@gmail.com
tel:0456363717
E2-07 Apuvalmentaja Rautiainen Petri @: petri_rautiainen@hotmail.com
tel:0405529268
E2-07 Varajoukkueenjohtaja Pitkänen Kimmo @: kimmo.t.pitkanen@gmail.com
tel:0400545567
E2-07 Huoltaja Antikainen Anssi @: anssi.antikainen@gmail.com
tel:0405135750
E2-07 Huoltaja Pappinen Tuomas @: tuomas.pappinen@gmail.com
tel:0400771938
E2-07 Huoltaja Syvänperä Ilkka @: ilkka.syvanpera@gmail.com
tel:0405849230
E2-07 Rahastonhoitaja Paksuniemi Antti @: antti.paksuniemi@gmail.com
tel:0405713982
G-10-11 Vastuuvalmentaja G-juniorit Tuomaala Juuso @: juuso.tuomaala@gmail.com
tel:0443460888
Tyttökiekko Vastuuvalmentaja Lievemaa Timo @: timo.lievemaa@lieveilmio.fi
tel:+358 40 823 4360
JYP Juniorit
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat