Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
B Vastuuvalmentaja Yläinen Tuomo @: tuomo.ylainen@dbsantasalo.com
tel:0415499110
B Valmentaja Liukkonen Tomi @: tomi.liukkonen@elisanet.fi
tel:040-5058983
B Valmentaja Nieminen Lasse @: lasse.p.nieminen@jyu.fi
tel:040-1315513
B Fysiikkavalmentaja Pohjanvirta Ville-Veikko @: vvpohjanvirta@suomi24.fi
tel:040-0467262
B Joukkueenjohtaja Kansanaho Timo @: kansis64@gmail.com
tel:040-9383937
B Joukkueenjohtaja Kujala Jari @: jari.kujala10@gmail.com
tel:050-4035204
B Huoltaja Häkkinen Matti @: mattihakkinen@elisanet.fi
tel:0400-674457
B Huoltaja Tiainen Jari @: jarrutiainen@gmail.com
tel:040-7167793
B Rahastonhoitaja Kohvakka Marko @: mkohvak@gmail.com
tel:050-4015+23
B2 Vastuuvalmentaja Ikonen Matias @: matia.ikonen@hotmail.com
tel:040 755 11 79
B2 Valmentaja Mäkäräinen Tero @: tero.makarainen@ncc.fi
tel:040 529 11 20
B2 Valmentaja Niku Jani @: jani.niku@elisanet.fi
tel:040-7474252
B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtonen Timo @: timo.lehtonen5@hotmail.com
tel:0505755513
B2 Vastuuhuoltaja Salo Jani @: jani.salo@kotiportti.fi
tel:0451802777
B2 Huoltaja Valkama Janne @: janneivalkama@luukku.com
tel:
B2 Rahastonhoitaja Kohvakka Marko @: mkohvak@gmail.com
tel:050-4015+23
C1-02 Vastuuvalmentaja Metsäranta Lennu @: lennu_metsaranta@hotmail.com
tel:050 535 8903
C1-02 Valmentaja Peltonen Jussi @: jussiotto.peltonen@gmail.com
tel:040 541 1651
C1-02 Apuvalmentaja Kuusikko Juha-Matti @: juhamatti.kuusikko@gmail.com
tel:050 576 2290
C1-02 Maalivahtivalmentaja Myllynen Otto @: otto.myllynen@jkl.fi
tel:
C1-02 Fysiikkavalmentaja Saharinen Teemu @: teemu.saharinen@gmail.com
tel:0400 501 365
C1-02 Joukkueenjohtaja Sirkka Matti @: matti.sirkka@jyvaskylanuunikeskus.fi
tel:0400 690 445
C1-02 Varajoukkueenjohtaja Kangasniemi Miska @: miskanga@hotmail.com
tel:+358 45 265 2598
C1-02 Huoltaja Kemell Matti @: matti.kemell@konepajakemell.fi
tel:0400 646 159
C1-02 Huoltaja Pietiläinen Mika @: mika.pietilainen@netti.fi
tel:040 833 8256
C1-02 Rahastonhoitaja Malinen Pasi @: pasi.malinen@netti.fi
tel:+358 44 306 1763
C2-03 Vastuuvalmentaja Vaitinen Teemu @: teemu.vaitinen@gmail.com
tel:050-4377887
C2-03 Valmentaja Ahvenjärvi Santtu @: santtu.ahvenjarvi@pp.inet.fi
tel:
C2-03 Valmentaja Suojala Pasi @: pasi.suojala@gmail.com
tel:0409124996
C2-03 Maalivahtivalmentaja Jääskeläinen Petri @: jaaskelainen.petri@luukku.com
tel:
C2-03 Joukkueenjohtaja Lassila Riku @: riku.p.lassila@gmail.com
tel:0405935180
C2-03 Huoltaja Kunttu Pekka @: kunttup@gmail.com
tel:0400757615
C2-03 Huoltaja Leinonen Tero @: teppana35@hotmail.com
tel:050-3845769
C2-03 Huoltaja Levänen Petri @: petri.levanen@movetta.fi
tel:
C2-03 Huoltaja Roivainen Miikka @: miikka.roivainen@aesseal.fi
tel:0503680503
C2-03 Rahastonhoitaja Väänänen Elina @: elinavaana@gmail.com
tel:050-5452062
D1-04 Valmentaja Jalkanen Olli @: olli.jalka@luukku.com
tel:0453458484
D1-04 Valmentaja Jääskeläinen Jesse @: jesse.jaaskelainenn@gmail.com
tel:0405302836
D1-04 Valmentaja Moilanen Matti @: matti.moilanen@palokanrakpalvelut.fi
tel:0400-202586
D1-04 Valmentaja Räsänen Vesa @: vesajuhani15@gmail.com
tel:0400-418277
D1-04 Valmentaja Sälpä Jari @: jari@riverybrosracing.com
tel:040-8514556
D1-04 Fysiikkavalmentaja Peltoniemi Mika @: mikap.peltoniemi@gmail.com
tel:0405698430
D1-04 Vastuuhuoltaja Lehtosaari Aarne @: aarne.lehtosaari@kolumbus.fi
tel:0400-443359
D1-04 Huoltaja Mahlamäki Teemu @: teemu.mahlamaki@gmail.com
tel:050 565 1409
D1-04 Huoltaja Manninen Ari @: posti@kiinteistohuoltomanninen.fi
tel:040-5042399
D1-04 Rahastonhoitaja Lehtosaari Ulla @: ulla.lehtosaari@kolumbus.fi
tel:040 727 1094
D2-05 Vastuuvalmentaja Kauhanen Lari-Mikko @: lari.kauhanen@gmail.com
tel:050-535693
D2-05 Valmentaja Kokko Sami @: sami.p.kokko@jyu.fi
tel:+358 50 593 7733
D2-05 Valmentaja Lehti Harri @: lehti.harri@kolumbus.fi
tel: +358 40 580 1721
D2-05 Valmentaja Ratala Panu @: panu.ratala@gmail.com
tel:+358 50 592 6616
D2-05 Maalivahtivalmentaja Saari Matti @: saari@schwer.fi
tel:044-5347268
D2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Tiitinen Mika @: mika.tiitinen@aliupseeriliitto.fi
tel:+358 50 562 7627
D2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Väisänen Pekka @: pekka.e.vaisanen@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 594 4927
D2-05 Huoltaja Lipitsä Juha @: juha.lipitsa@elisanet.fi
tel:
D2-05 Huoltaja Mikkonen Tommi @: tommi.m.mikkonen@gmail.com
tel:040 724 4823
D2-05 Huoltaja Piipponen Kari @: kari.piipponen@epitek.fi
tel:+358400641223
D2-05 Huoltaja Syvänperä Ilkka @: ilkka.syvanpera@gmail.com
tel:0405849230
D2-05 Rahastonhoitaja Piipponen Jaana @: jaana.piipponen@elisanet.fi
tel:+358 40 506 3597
E1-06 Vastuuvalmentaja Ilkanheimo Nico @: nico.ilkanheimo@gmail.com
tel:
E1-06 Vastuuvalmentaja Kankaanpää Jyri @: jyri.kankaanpaa@maintpartner.com
tel:0504615802
E1-06 Valmentaja Kangasaho Jani @: jani.kangasaho@gmail.com
tel:0504687907
E1-06 Valmentaja Permi Perttu @: perttu.permi@gmail.com
tel:0408054288
E1-06 Valmentaja Sihvonen Jyrki @: jyrki.sihvonen1@elisanet.fi
tel:0408454991
E1-06 Valmentaja Välivaara Jyrki @: jyrki.valivaara@luukku.com
tel:
E1-06 Maalivahtivalmentaja Tikkanen Henri @: hene.tikkanen@hotmail.com
tel:
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakkarainen Teijo @: teijo.t.hakkarainen@gmail.com
tel:+358405302292
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kangasaho Jani @: jani.kangasaho@gmail.com
tel:0504687907
E1-06 Huoltaja Minkkinen Sami @: sami.minkkinen@gmail.com
tel:0405821869
E1-06 Huoltaja Mustonen Janne @: jan.mustonen@gmail.com
tel:0405226955
E1-06 Huoltaja Mäntymäki Teemu @: teemu@mantymaki.net
tel:+358 50 383 0851
E1-06 Rahastonhoitaja Lehto Katri @: katri.lehto@gmail.com
tel:0445182635
E2-07 Apuvalmentaja Ahonen Jarkko @: ahonen.jarkko@gmail.com
tel:0456363717
E2-07 Apuvalmentaja Kokkonen Tero @: terokokkonen123@gmail.com
tel:0505893289
E2-07 Maalivahtivalmentaja Lievonen Mika @: mika.lievonen@jao.fi
tel:040-3414853
E2-07 Apuvalmentaja Pitkänen Aki @: pitkanen.87@gmail.com
tel:0414392769
E2-07 Apuvalmentaja Rautiainen Petri @: petri_rautiainen@hotmail.com
tel:0405529268
E2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Tiainen Teemu @: teemu.tiainen@tintti.net
tel:0505123331
E2-07 Varajoukkueenjohtaja Laitinen Teemu @: teemu.laitinen@jamk.fi
tel:0445488674
E2-07 Varajoukkueenjohtaja Pitkänen Kimmo @: kimmo.t.pitkanen@gmail.com
tel:0400545567
E2-07 Huoltaja Antikainen Anssi @: anssi.antikainen@gmail.com
tel:0405135750
E2-07 Huoltaja Pappinen Tuomas @: tuomas.pappinen@gmail.com
tel:0400771938
E2-07 Huoltaja Syvänperä Ilkka @: ilkka.syvanpera@gmail.com
tel:0405849230
E2-07 Rahastonhoitaja Paksuniemi Antti @: antti.paksuniemi@gmail.com
tel:0405713982
F1-08 Vastuuvalmentaja Vertala Timo @: timovertala@hotmail.com
tel:0405833229
F2-09 Apuvalmentaja Kauno Vesa @: vesa.kauno@suomi24.fi
tel:0414566771
F2-09 Apuvalmentaja Pitkänen Aki @: pitkanen.87@gmail.com
tel:0414392769
G-10-11 Valmentaja Halonen Jori @: Jori.halonen@kolumbus.fi
tel:+358 400 701147
G-10-11 Valmentaja Kauno Vesa @: vesa.kauno@suomi24.fi
tel:0414566771
G-10-11 Vastuuvalmentaja G-juniorit Tuomaala Juuso @: juuso.tuomaala@gmail.com
tel:0443460888
JYP Tytöt C/B Valmennuspäällikkö Viitanen Mikko @: mikko.viitanen@jypjuniorit.fi
tel:+358400475621
JYP Tytöt E Vastuuvalmentaja Lievemaa Timo @: timo.lievemaa@lieveilmio.fi
tel:040 823 4360
JYP Tytöt E Valmentaja Manninen Jouni @: jouni.t.manninen@outlook.com
tel:050 064 8489
JYP Tytöt C/B Valmentaja Manninen Jouni @: jouni.t.manninen@outlook.com
tel:050 064 8489
JYP Tytöt E Joukkueenjohtaja Mustonen Juha @: juha.v.mustonen@iki.fi
tel:040 722 2749
JYP Tytöt E Huoltaja Pietiläinen Jani @: jani.pietilainen@metsagroup.com
tel:050 340 3402
JYP NAISET Huoltaja Halmesmäki Anttu @: anttu76@suomi24.fi
tel:+358401282345
JYP NAISET Huoltaja Kalliomäki Sami @: kali74@elisanet.fi
tel:0500672874
JYP NAISET Huoltaja Vatka Timo @: nipa65@hotmail.com
tel:0400-593681
JYP Juniorit
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat