Hallitus kaudella 2016-2017

Hallitus kaudella 2016-2017

Puheenjohtaja: Mika Suoja

mika.suoja@jypjuniorit.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja: Miska Kangasniemi, miska.kangasniemi@jypjuniorit.fi

Muut jäsenet:

Harri Luhanko, harri.luhanko@jypjuniorit.fi

Petri Puikkonen, petri.puikkonen@jypjuniorit.fi

Anne Häyrinen, anne.hayrinen@jypjuniorit.fi

Mikko Pakarinen, mikko.pakarinen@jypjuniorit.fi

Niko Toivanen, niko.toivanen@jypjuniorit.fi

Kimmo Salminen, kimmo.salminen@jypjuniorit.fi



   
Lisää uutisia
JYP Juniorit
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat