Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Ahvenjärvi Santtu santtu.ahvenjarvi@gmail.com 0405611029
Valmentaja Nieminen Lasse lasse.p.nieminen@jyu.fi 040-1315513
Valmentaja Paananen Mika mika.paananen@icloud.com
Fysiikkavalmentaja Huhtinen Elias elias@hiddenfactor.fi
Maalivahtivalmentaja Jääskeläinen Petri jaaskelainen.petri@luukku.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Lassila Riku riku.p.lassila@gmail.com 0405935180
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Kokkonen Harri hapakokkonen@gmail.com 0403006299
Huoltaja Jauhiainen Jyrki jyrki.jauhiainen@pp2.inet.fi 0408388121
Rahastonhoitaja Reiman Timo timo.reiman@kotikone.fi 0405163792
JYP C1 03
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat