Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Tuomaala Juuso juuso.tuomaala@gmail.com 0443460888
Valmentaja Antila Ville ville.antila3@luukku.com 0408361095
Valmentaja Halonen Jori Jori.halonen@kolumbus.fi +358 400 701147
Valmentaja Merikivi Lauri lauri.merikivi@gmail.com
Valmentaja Noponen Panu panu.noponen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Viitanen Mikko mikko.viitanen@jypliiga.fi +358400475621
Joukkueenjohtaja Heinonen Lauri laurihe@gmail.com 0456716767
Joukkueenjohtaja Rautiainen Ville vilrau@gmail.com 050 562 4111
Huoltaja Knuutila Niklas niku.l@windowslive.com 0445496231
Huoltaja Komu Jarmo Jarmo.komu@teliacompany.com 0405623191
Huoltaja Nenonen Sami sami.nenonen@elisanet.fi +358405475308
Huoltaja Puttonen Taneli taneli.puttonen@TJ-Katsastus.fi 0445069071
Rahastonhoitaja Merikivi Eeva eevamerikivi@gmail.com +358407727572
JYP F1 10
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat