Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Toimistosihteeri Maunonen Minna minna.maunonen@jypjuniorit.fi 0407434507
Vastuuvalmentaja Korhonen Tomi tomi.korhonen@jypjuniorit.fi 0405794876
Valmentaja Hyyppä Aki akhyyppa@gmail.com 0503003315
Valmentaja Hård Veli-pekka peku70@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Kalteva Mikko mikko.kalteva@elisanet.fi
Valmentaja Merikivi Lauri lauri.merikivi@gmail.com
Valmentaja Saarela Juha juha.saarela@sok.fi 0504115718
Valmentaja Vienola Petri petri.vienola@kristillinenkoulu.fi 0504145324
Valmentaja Viinikainen Juha juha.viinikainen@go-on.fi 0407017768
Valmentaja Vuorela Janne jannevuorela84@gmail.com 0405761322
JYP G 12/13
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat