Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Blomqvist Tuomas Tuomas-21@hotmail.com 0504416656
Valmentaja Antila Ville ville.antila3@luukku.com 0408361095
Valmentaja Kunttu Pekka kunttup@gmail.com 0400757615
Valmentaja Toivanen Otto otto.toivanen70@gmail.com 0443031868
Maalivahtivalmentaja Nummelin Timo timo.nummelin@gmail.com 0405385174
Joukkueenjohtaja Ekholm Marika marika.ekholm@elisanet.fi 0503620419
Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Kari kalliokari@hotmail.com 0403505203
Huoltaja Alonen Kalevi kalevi.alonen@alonenoy.fi 0400545124
Huoltaja Nieminen Marko marko.nieminen@jenergia.fi 0503562914
Huoltaja Pöyhönen Antero antero.poyhonen@kolumbus.fi 0443675088
Rahastonhoitaja Lintula Antti anttij.lintula@gmail.com 0505450600
Nettivastaava Juvonen Jaakko jajuvone@gmail.com 0503765408
JYP E1 08
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30