Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
JYP B Joukkueenjohtaja Kangasniemi Miska @: miskanga@hotmail.com
tel:0407404971
JYP B Joukkueenjohtaja Lassila Riku @: riku.p.lassila@gmail.com
tel:0405935180
JYP B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkinen Matti @: matti.heikkinen24@elisanet.fi
tel:0505330453
JYP B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Kemppainen Hannu @: hkemppainen@me.com
tel:0405507382
JYP B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Spoof Torsti @: torsti.spoof@gmail.com
tel:0509197395
JYP C1 04 Joukkueenjohtaja Andersson Jukka @: jukka.andersson@elisanet.fi
tel:0505900113
JYP C1 04 Joukkueenjohtaja Leskinen Mika @: mika.j.leskinen@gmail.com
tel:0405327626
JYP C2 05 Joukkueenjohtaja Savander Hanna @: hannasavander@gmail.com
tel:0407157976
JYP C2 05 Joukkueenjohtaja Väisänen Pekka @: pekka.e.vaisanen@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 594 4927
JYP D1 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakkarainen Teijo @: teijo.t.hakkarainen@gmail.com
tel:+358405302292
JYP D1 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kangasaho Jani @: jani.kangasaho@gmail.com
tel:0504687907
JYP D1 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Teräväinen Pasi @: pasi.teravainen@jamk.fi
tel:
JYP D2 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Tiainen Teemu @: teemu.tapani.tiainen@outlook.com
tel:0505123331
JYP E1 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Ekholm Marika @: marika.ekholm@elisanet.fi
tel:0503620419
JYP E1 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Kari @: kalliokari@hotmail.com
tel:0401518838
JYP E2 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kytömaa Kati @: kati.rautiainenx@gmail.com
tel:0452344298
JYP E2 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Rasi Janne @: janne_r@hotmail.fi
tel:0405952111
JYP F1 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Heinonen Lauri @: laurihe@gmail.com
tel:0456716767
JYP F1 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Rautiainen Ville @: vilrau@gmail.com
tel:050 562 4111
JYP F2 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Friman Tommi @: tommi.friman@hotmail.com
tel:+358407072314
JYP F2 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Kauno Annika @: annika.kauno@gmail.com
tel:+358505614509
JYP F2 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Wiklund Tiina @: tiina.wiklund@profiam.fi
tel:0456722029
JYP G 12/13 Joukkueenjohtaja Kääriäinen Tanja @: Tanja.kaariainen@saunalahti.fi
tel:0503825005
JYP Tytöt D Joukkueenjohtaja Pitkäaho Tommi @: tommi.pitkaaho@gmail.com
tel:040 573 1610
JYP Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Auvinen Sari @: sari.auvinen@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 520 1142
JYP Juniorit
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Palautteet
Kategoriat