Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
JYP B Joukkueenjohtaja Kangasniemi Miska @: miskanga@hotmail.com
tel:+358 45 265 2598
JYP B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Kari Ville @: ville.kari@live.com
tel:0458845520
JYP B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Pynnönen Tommi @: tommipynnonen@gmail.com
tel:0405181093
JYP C1 03 Joukkueenjohtaja Lassila Riku @: riku.p.lassila@gmail.com
tel:0405935180
JYP C2 04 Joukkueenjohtaja Leskinen Mika @: mika.j.leskinen@gmail.com
tel:0405327626
JYP D2 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakkarainen Teijo @: teijo.t.hakkarainen@gmail.com
tel:+358405302292
JYP D2 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kangasaho Jani @: jani.kangasaho@gmail.com
tel:0504687907
JYP D2 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Teräväinen Pasi @: pasi@cocampus.fi
tel:
JYP E1 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Tiainen Teemu @: teemu.tiainen@tintti.net
tel:0505123331
JYP E2 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Ekholm Marika @: marika.ekholm@elisanet.fi
tel:0503620419
JYP E2 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Kari @: kalliokari@hotmail.com
tel:0403505203
JYP E2 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Riihimäki Jouni @: jouni.riihimaki@kpsaatio.fi
tel:0504030722
JYP E2 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Valkonen Kimmo @: kpv@iki.fi
tel:0407042348
JYP F2 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Rautiainen Ville @: vilrau@gmail.com
tel:050 562 4111
JYP B tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Auvinen Sari @: sari.auvinen@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 520 1142
JYP D tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Mustonen Juha @: juha.v.mustonen@iki.fi
tel:040 722 2749
JYP Juniorit
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat