Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
JYP U18 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Kokkonen Harri @: hapakokkonen@gmail.com
tel:0403006299
JYP U18 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Maurola Jouni @: jouni.maurola@pp.inet.fi
tel:040 5570496
JYP U18 Mestis Joukkueenjohtaja Reiman Timo @: timo.reiman@kotikone.fi
tel:0405163792
JYP U16 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Savander Hanna @: hannasavander@gmail.com
tel:0407157976
JYP U16 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Väisänen Pekka @: pekka.e.vaisanen@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 594 4927
JYP U15 (2006) Joukkueenjohtaja Hakkarainen Teijo @: teijo.t.hakkarainen@gmail.com
tel:+358405302292
JYP U15 (2006) Joukkueenjohtaja Koskela Sasu @: Koskelasasu@gmail.com
tel:050 3514846
JYP U14 (2007) Joukkueenjohtaja Laitinen Teemu @: teemu.laitinen@jamk.fi
tel:0445488674
JYP U14 (2007) Joukkueenjohtaja Pitkänen Kimmo @: kimmo.t.pitkanen@gmail.com
tel:0400545567
JYP U14 (2007) Joukkueenjohtaja Tiainen Teemu @: teemu.tapani.tiainen@outlook.com
tel:0505123331
JYP U13 (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Ekholm Marika @: marika.ekholm@elisanet.fi
tel:0503620419
JYP U13 (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Valkonen Kimmo @: kpv@iki.fi
tel:0407042348
JYP U12 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Kytömaa Kati @: kati.rautiainenx@gmail.com
tel:0452344298
JYP U12 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Paanala Lasse @: lasse.paanala@gmail.com
tel:040 836 4539
JYP U12 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Rasi Janne @: janne_r@hotmail.fi
tel:0405952111
JYP U11 (2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Heinonen Lauri @: laurihe@gmail.com
tel:0456716767
JYP U11 (2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Järvi Jyri @: jyri.jarvi@gmail.com
tel:+358406726117
JYP U10 (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Friman Tommi @: jyp.juniorit11@gmail.com
tel:+358407072314
JYP U10 (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Kauno Annika @: jyp.juniorit11@gmail.com
tel:+358505614509
JYP U10 (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Wiklund Tiina @: tiina.wiklund@profiam.fi
tel:0456722029
JYP U9 (2012) Joukkueenjohtaja Rautiainen Ville @: vilrau@gmail.com
tel:050 562 4111
JYP U9 (2012) Joukkueenjohtaja Spoof Torsti @: torsti.spoof@gmail.com
tel:0509197395
JYP U8 (2013/2014) Joukkueenjohtaja Niskavaara Konsta @: Kniskavaara@yahoo.com
tel:0443753595
JYP Juniorit
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat