Johtokunta kausi 2018-2019

JYP Juniorit ry johtokunta 2018-2019

Puheenjohtaja:

Petri Puikkonen, petri.puikkonen@jypjuniorit.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja:

Mikko Pakarinen, mikko.pakarinen@jypjuniorit.fi

Niko Toivanen, niko.toivanen@jypjuniorit.fi

Anne Häyrinen, anne.hayrinen@jypjuniorit.fi

Aku Vallenius, aku.vallenius@jypliiga.fi

Timo Vertala, timo.vertala@hotmail.com

Pasi Teräväinen, pasi@cocampus.fi


   
Lisää uutisia
JYP Juniorit
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat