Hallitus kaudella 2017-2018

Hallitus kaudella 2017-2018


Puheenjohtaja: Mika Suoja. mika.suoja@jypjuniorit.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja: Miska Kangasniemi, miska.kangasniemi@jypjuniorit.fi


Muut jäsenet:

Harri Luhanko, harri.luhanko@jypjuniorit.fi

Petri Puikkonen, petri.puikkonen@jypjuniorit.fi

Anne Häyrinen, anne.hayrinen@jypjuniorit.fi

Mikko Pakarinen, mikko.pakarinen@jypjuniorit.fi

Niko Toivanen, niko.toivanen@jypjuniorit.fi

Kimmo Salminen, kimmo.salminen@jypjuniorit.fi

Aku Vallenius, aku.vallenius@jypjuniorit.fi


Hallitus käyttää pääsääntöisesti sähköpostejaan.


   
Lisää uutisia
JYP Juniorit
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat